Home // About Us // Board of Directors & Executive Committee

Board of Directors & Executive Committee





2016
- 2017
Board of Directors
-
Title Name Email
-
Founder & Chairman of
Board of Directors
Mr. Yeung Ka Man, Anthony anthony@hkherp.org
-
Director Mr. Tuen Kwok Leung, Michael michael@hkherp.org
-
2016
- 2017 Executive Committee
-
Title Name
Email
-
Chief Executive Officer Mr. Tuen Kwok Leung, Michael michael@hkherp.org
-
Chief Operating Officer Mr. Ip Ka Hang, Jack jack@hkherp.org
-
Financial Controller Ms. Yun Yee Mei, Claudia claudia.yun@hkherp.org
-
Company Secretary &
Project Officer
Mr. Chu Lok Lai, Eric eric@hkherp.org.hk
-
Head of Conservation Department Mr. Yeung Ka Man, Anthony anthony@hkherp.org
-
Head of Adoption Department Ms. Yang Tsui Shan, Kenis kenis225@hkherp.org
-
Project Officer Ms. Kwok Sau Man, Mary mary@hkherp.org
-
-
Last Revision Date: 13 Apr 2016

 

  • About Us
  • Contact Us
  • Get Involved
  • Adoption
  • Animal Welfare
  • Announcements
  • Conservation
  • Education
  • Husbandry
  • Media
  • 2015
  • 2014
  • 2013
  • 2012
  • 2011
  • 2010