免责声明

访问本网站即表示 阁下接受及同意以下免责声明中的条款及条件。

使用资讯
本网站内提供的任何资讯,均由香港两栖及爬行动物保育基金有限公司及香港两栖及爬虫协会(统称HKHERP)拥有或控制。本网站内的资讯受版权所保护,在未得我们发出的事先许可前, 阁下不得以任何方式就任何目的将本网站的内容或其任何部份复制、储存于检索系统内、更改、向公众显示或分发。

不保证
HKHERP会力求提供最准确的资料,但在个别情况下,这些资料仍可能与最新的情况有所不同。如因使用本网站所提供的资料而引致任何损失,HKHERP概不负责。

互联网通讯
互联网通讯可能会因网上交通流量或数据传送失误而导致信息中断或传送延误。 HKHERP并不保证互联网通讯的安全性。如阁下透过互联网通讯有任何损失,HKHERP概不负责。

网站连结
为了方便浏览者,本网站建立了一些指向其他网站的连结及转发资讯。 HKHERP对这些网站的内容概不负责。

本网站之免责条款提供英文及繁体中文版本。如各版本间有任何抵触或不相符之处,应以英文版为准。

Disclaimer

By accessing this website and any of its pages you are agreeing to all terms set out below.

Use of Information and Materials

All information and materials on this website are owned or controlled by Hong Kong Society of Herpetology Foundation Limited and Hong Kong Society of Herpetology (collectively “HKHERP”). The materials on this website are protected by copyright and no part of such materials may be modified, reproduced, stored in a retrieval system, copied, distributed, or used in any other way for any purposes without HKHERP’s prior consent.

No Warranties

HKHERP shall keep the information on this website as accurate as possible, but it may not reflect the most updated situation in some individual cases. HKHERP shall not be responsible for any loss or damage arising from the use of such information.

Internet Communications

Communication over the internet may be subject to interruption or delay due to internet traffic or incorrect data transmission. HKHERP does not guarantee that messages sent over the internet are secure and does not accept any responsibility for any damages incurred over the internet communications.

Linked Websites

External links and forward posts included in this website are for users’ convenience and HKHERP is not responsible for the content of such webpages linked and forward posts.

There are English and Traditional Chinese version of this disclaimer. If there is any discrepancy between these versions, the English version should take precedence.