Board of Directors
TitleNameEmail
Founder & Chairman of Board of DirectorsMr. YEUNG Ka Mananthony@hkherp.org
DirectorMr. TUEN Kwok Leungmichael@hkherp.org
2016 – 2018 Executive Committee
TitleNameEmail
Chief Executive OfficerMr. TUEN Kwok Leungmichael@hkherp.org
Chief Operating OfficerMr. IP Ka Hangjack@hkherp.org
Chief Financial OfficerMs. YUN Yee Meiclaudia.yun@hkherp.org
Company SecretaryMr. CHU Lok Laieric@hkherp.org
Head of Conservation DepartmentMr. YEUNG Ka Mananthony@hkherp.org
Head of Adoption DepartmentMs. YANG Tsui Shankenis225@hkherp.org
Project OfficerMs. KWOK Sau Manmary@hkherp.org
Project OfficerMs. LAU Suet Yingstephanie@hkherp.org